The current list that I have of people with paid 2020 dues.

If your name is not on this list & you have paid your dues, please contact Bobby Sellers.

Paid Up Members for May of 2020 through April of 2021

1) David Sherrill ----------------- davidray9007@yahoo.com ------- AMA 641984
2) William Pfeiffer--------------- wcpfeiffer@sbcglobal.net --------- AMA 939001
3) James David Moore (Doc) -- jadmo46@aol.com ----------------- AMA 87018
4) Richard Morris --------------- richarmorr@gmail.com ---------- AMA 70253
5) Bobby Sellers ------------------ bobbyjacks@att.net -------------- AMA 98389
6) Paul Macken ------------------- mackenpaul@gmail.com -------- AMA 607636
7) Chris Berardi ------------------ mikadopilot@gmail.com -------- AMA 250824
8) Sid Reynolds --------- rosereynolds524@skybeammail.com --- AMA 118262
9) Alan Seery ---------------------- abseery@gmail.com -------------- AMA 918138
10) Roger Cirelli ------------------ rogercirelli@gmail.com ---------- AMA 63905
11) Jeff Philipp -------------------- jeffphilipp@yahoo.com ---------- AMA 1150265
12) Frank Skidmore---------------FDSkidmore@gmail.com ------- AMA 1179589
13) Mark Haman ----------------- mark.haman@gmail.com ------- AMA 342868
14) Randy Shaw -------------------randallfshaw@gmail.com ------- AMA 321949
15) Bob Deen ---------------------- bob.1148@yahoo.com ------------ AMA 321951
16) Wayne Lemkelde------------- wlemkelde@gmail.com ---------- AMA 1165534
17) Larry Thomas ---------------- streetperformance@live.com --- AMA 436430
18) Larry Jackson ---------------- larryj931@gmail.com ------------ AMA 643941
19) Allen Raper ------------------- araper1953@yahoo.com --------- AMA 1215581
20) Robert Olivarez -------------- olivarezrobert19@gmail.com--- AMA 1195088
21) David Draper ------------------- david.draper74@gmail.com ---- AMA 912697


The current list that I have of people with paid 2020 dues.
If your name is not on this list & you have paid your dues, please contact Bobby Sellers.








Paid Up Members for May of 2019 through April of 2020

1) David Sherrill ------------------ davidray9007@yahoo.com ------- AMA 641984
2) William Pfeiffer---------------- wcpfeiffer@sbcglobal.net --------- AMA 939001
3) Jeff Philipp ---------------------- jeffphilipp@yahoo.com ---------- AMA 1150265
4) Roger Cirelli -------------------- rogercirelli@gmail.com ---------- AMA 63905
5) David Draper ------------------- david.draper74@gmail.com ---- AMA 912697
6) Bobby Sellers ------------------- bobbyjacks@att.net -------------- AMA 98389
7) Mark Chance ------------------- markc3851@gmail.com --------- AMA 1024151
8) David Helton ------------------- dhelton1818@yahoo.com -------- AMA 673927
9) Alan Seery ---------------------- abseery@gmail.com -------------- AMA 918138
10) Richard Morris -------------- richarmorr@gmail.com ---------- AMA 70253
11) Larry Jackson ---------------- larryj931@gmail.com ------------ AMA 643941
12) Frank Skidmore---------------FDSkidmore@gmail.com ------- AMA 1179589
13) Jay Canafax------------------- texasvortex@sbcglobal.net ------ AMA 618924
14) Wayne Lemkelde------------- wlemkelde@gmail.com ---------- AMA 1165534
15) Larry Thomas ---------------- streetperformance@live.com --- AMA 436430
16) Steve Basham----------------- stevieb1sb@gmail.com ------------ AMA 618924
17) Eric Thomas ------------------ etthomas76@yahoo.com --------- AMA 1164118
18) Sid Reynolds --------- rosereynolds524@skybeammail.com --- AMA 118262
19) Will Campbell ---------------- Whcljc@gmail.com --- AMA 532805
20) Bob Deen ----------------------- bob.1148@yahoo.com ------------ AMA 321951
21) Randy Shaw --------------------randallfshaw@gmail.com -------- AMA 321949
22) Chris Berardi ------------------ mikadopilot@gmail.com --------- AMA 250824
23) Wayne Baze -------------------- none ---------------------------------- AMA 406782
24) James David Moore (Doc) -- jadmo46@aol.com ----------------- AMA 87018
25) Richard B. (Bo) Greger ----- 714 469 3990 ------------------------- AMA 1199877
26) Dan Macken ------------------ dkmacken@gmail.com ------------- AMA 607638
27) Paul Macken ------------------ mackenpaul@gmail.com ---------- AMA 607636



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Paid Up Members for May of 2017 through April of 2018

1) David Sherrill ------------------ davidray9007@yahoo.com ------ AMA 641984
2) Mark Haman ------------------- mark.haman@gmail.com ------- AMA 342868
3) Roger Cirelli -------------------- rogercirelli@gmail.com --------- AMA 63905
4) William Pfeiffer ---------------- wcpfeiffer@sbcglobal.net ------- AMA 939001
5) Bobby Sellers ------------------- BobbyJacks@att.net ------------- AMA 98389
6) Sid Baca -------------------------- suesid_baca@yahoo.com-------- AMA 3020
7) Bill Campbell ------------------- wcampbelliii@sbcglobal.net---- AMA 79769
8) Jerry Heppel -------------------- heppel@gmail.com--------------- AMA 1026161
9) Tom Mullen --------------------- tommu@digitex.net -------------- AMA 768981
10) Bill Stewart -------------------- william-stewart@att.net -------- AMA 261695
11) Benny Helton ------------------ bennyhelton@sbcglobal.net ---- AMA 314552
12) Peter M Devlin ---------------- devlinp51@yahoo.com ---------- AMA 183941
13) Bob & Melissa Norwood ---- bob-n@msn.com ----------------- AMA 426833
14) Will Campbell ---------------- wcampbell@maseratiusa.com - AMA 532805
15) Larry Thomas ---------------- streetperformance@live.com -- AMA 436430
16) David Draper ----------------- david.draper74@gmail.com --- AMA 912597
17) Richard Morris --------------- richarmorr@gmail.com -------- AMA 70253
18) Alan Seery --------------------- abseery@gmail.com ------------- AMA 918138
19) JC Providenza ---------------- jprovidenza@gmail.com -------- AMA 996861
20) Chris Berardi ----------------- mikadopilot@gmail.com -------- AMA 250824
21) Mark Chance ----------------- markc3851@gmail.com --------- AMA 1024151
22) Steve Basham----------------- stevieb1sb@gmail.com ------------ AMA 618924
23) David Helton ------------------ dhelton1818@yahoo.com ------- AMA
24) Wayne Baze ------------------- frostybaze@yahoo.com ---------- AMA 406782 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Paid Up Members for May of 2016 through April of 2017

1 Alan Seery ----------------------- abseery@gmail.com
2 Benny Helton -------------------- bennyhelton@sbcglobal.net
3 Bill Simms ------------------------ billysimms@sbcglobal.net
4 Bill Stewart ---------------------- william-stewart@att.net
5 Billy Reed ------------------------ williamreed115@gmail.com
6 Bob & Melissa Norwood ------ bob-n@msn.com
7 Bobby Sellers -------------------- bobbyjacks@att.net
8 Bryce DePriest ------------------ BKDheli@hotmail.com
9 Chris Berardi ------------------- mikadopilot@gmail.com
10 Curtis Babbitt ----------------- curtisb76028@yahoo.com
11 David Draper ------------------ david.draper74@gmail.com
12 David Sherrill ------------------ davidray9007@yahoo.com
13 Frosty Baze --------------------- frostybaze@yahoo.com
14 Gerald Babbit ------------------ DFWRC@yahoo.com
15 JC Providenza ----------------- jprovidenza@gmail.com
16 Jerry Heppel ------------------- heppel@gmail.com
17 Donald (Keith) Maddox III - keith@overlandtrucks.com
18 Larry Thomas ---------------- streetperformance@live.com
19 Mark Chance ------------------ markc3851@gmail.com
20 Mark Haman ------------------ mark.haman@gmail.com
21 Michael Cressey --------------- cressey1952@yahoo.com
22 Mike Martin ------------------- mmartin8601@gmail.com
23 Mike Seig ----------------------- winger@aircanopy.net
24 Randy Shaw ---------------------randallfshaw@gmail.com
25 Richard Morris ---------------- richarmorr@gmail.com
26 Rick Vanek --------------------- falconw12@charter.net
27 Roger Cirelli ------------------- rogercirelli@gmail.com
28 Sam & Jake Bennett ---------- latteddy@gmail.com
29 Sam & Jake Bennett ---------- bennettsamj@gmail.com
30 Sid Baca ------------------------- suesid_baca@yahoo.com
31 Steve Douglas ------------------ sadgad@swbell.net
32 Steve Kifer ---------------------- steve.kifer@sbcglobal.net
33 Todd McCaw -----------------------toddmccaw@gmail.com
34 Tom Mullen --------------------- tommu@digitex.net
35 William Campbell-------------- wcampbelliii@sbcglobal.net
36 Will Campbell ------------------ wcampbell@maseratiusa.com
37 WILLIAM PFEIFFER ------- wcpfeiffer@sbcglobal.net